Christina Quadros

  • Residential Real Estate Broker

About


Christina Quadros is a residential real estate broker in the Greater Montreal region representing both Sellers and Buyers. Her abilities to listen and be sensitive to her clients’ needs allows her to continually go above and beyond in attaining their goals and expectations.

With a background in music, fashion and visual arts, her approach to business is creative, outward thinking and always honest. Christina’s goal is to always put her clients’ needs first, understanding the pivotal importance of a real estate transaction. 

Her different professional experiences over the last few years which all come back to the hub that is the service industry, have allowed her to refine her skills and approach to business. Furthermore, her extensive knowledge of the different neighbourhoods and their unique cultures have allowed Christina to attain a sensitivity in helping her clients determine what is the perfect fit for their lifestyle. 

Her positive attitude, work ethic and ability to present clients with the information they need to make confident and knowledgeable decisions are why clients continually come back seeking Christina’s services.

Properties


LoadingLoading

The key to solving latent (hidden) defects.

The Integri-T plan is a guarantee offered to buyers and sellers who want peace of mind in the event of latent defects. This unique coverage exclusive to RE/MAX provides financial protection to buyers and sellers in case of a claim.

Learn more
Christina Quadros

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Christina Quadros

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel

À propos


Christina Quadros est une courtière immobilière résidentielle de la grande région de Montréal représentant à la fois les vendeurs et les acheteurs. Sa capacité d'écoute face aux besoins de ses clients lui permet d'aller toujours plus loin dans l'atteinte de leurs objectifs et de leurs attentes.

Avec une formation en musique, en mode et en arts visuels, son approche des affaires est créative, progressive et toujours honnête. L'objectif de Christina est de donner la priorité aux besoins de ses clients, en comprenant l'importance cruciale d'une transaction immobilière.

​Ses différentes expériences professionnelles acquises au cours des dernières années lui ont permis d'affiner ses compétences dans l’industrie du service client ainsi que son approche des affaires. Son ouverture et sa passion face aux différentes cultures ainsi que sa connaissance approfondie de leurs quartiers uniques a également permis à Christina de développer une sensibilité à déterminer ce qui convient parfaitement à ses clients et à leur style de vie. 

Son attitude positive, son énergie, sa disponibilité ainsi que son éthique de travail permettent de présenter aux clients les informations dont ils ont besoin pour prendre des décisions éclairées et en toute confiance. Cette expérience clients rassurante et personnalisée est la raison pour laquelle les gens reviennent continuellement chercher les services de Christina.

Propriétés


ChargementChargement

La solution clé aux vices cachés

Le programme Intégri-T est une garantie offerte aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs qui souhaitent une paix d'esprit en cas de vices cachés. Cette couverture unique et exclusive à RE/MAX assure une protection financière aux vendeurs et aux acheteurs en cas de réclamation.

En savoir plus
Christina Quadros

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.